Testimonials

At the Door and Window Company, we get over 90% of our customers through word of mouth – a testament to the quality of our products and service.

We firmly believe that providing an excellent service at an excellent price is the best way to go about business. Below are some reviews and testimonials from several of our pleased customers.

Also, feel free to check out our 5* reviews on Yell.com! and Which Trusted Traders.

Mr and Mrs Fenton. Broadstairs. 8.1.18

A big thank you.

Brian. Kent. 4.12.17:

We are extremely pleased with the work, carried out for us by The Door & Window Company. Adrian and Ronnie completed the job to a high standard and to our complete satisfaction. We also had the benefit of smiley faces, and a friendly attitude. We highly recommend this company, and will certainly contact them again for any future work.

Mr Green. Broadstairs. 1.12.17:

Very happy with the installation, you guys have done a great job.

John, Kent. 30.11.17

Very good service

Mrs Owen. Broadstairs. 24.11.17

Very reliable and lovely windows. Fitters were so tidy too

Mr Farquhar, Sandwich. 21.11.17:

Yes, we are very pleased with the new door and the installation of same. Our thanks to your installation team who were very professional.

Ms Barton. Canterbury. 29.11.17:

I went along to the house today, and saw the doors, they look great, so thank you so much.

Mrs Martin. Broadstairs. 28.11.17

We are so happy with our new windows. We wanted to keep the original style of our house with sliding sashes. Steve has done an amazing job. We will be recommending to our neighbours and friends. Thank you.

David. Ramsgate. 18.10.17

Quick, efficient service from initial visit to final installation.

Mr Evans. Broadstairs. 19.10.17

First class from start to finish. Good service and quality. Very happy with my gorgeous Solidor composite front door. My neighbours are very impressed!

Barry. Sturry. 15.10.17:

As always am very pleased with the works carried out – looks good – many thanks.

Ann. Kent. 10.10.17

I would recommend the door and window company highly. The men who installed my windows and doors were polite, efficient and certainly know their trade.

Mr Green. Broadstairs. 9.10.17:

I was indeed, very pleased with the installation, as well as the quaulity of the units fitted.

 

 

Also, your fitter, Adrian, was a ‘top bloke’, so kindly thank him again for me!
All in all I’m struggling to fault the job.

Ms Kenrick. Broadstairs. 9.10.17

the windows look great

Mrs Stone. Ramsgate. 8.10.17

Very happy with my new windows. Good quality and great price.

Mr Purcell. Broadstairs. 27.9.17:

Nice job thanks.

Mr and Mrs Baker. Ramsgate. 4.9.17:

Another excellent job, very pleased, as always they are very considerate when working and mess is always limited.

Mr A James. Birchington. 11.8.17

Very reliable and good quality. Steve was so helpful. I have already recommended to my neighbour

Mrs North. Broadstairs. 25.7.17

Thank you for our brilliant bi-fold doors, windows and door. Very friendly team, efficient and clean. Good value for money.

Mrs Girdler. Broadstairs. 26.4.17:

I am delighted with the finished result and am looking forward to years of pleasure in my conservatory. The bonus is it is so much warmer.

Mr Gardiner. Broadstairs. 2.4.17

Great installer, great customer service..!

Mr Williams. Broadstairs. 27.1.17

Brilliant company , bifolds, sash windows to match wood , velux to rear flat roof perfect Easy company to deal with visit their shop !

Mr and Mrs Grafton. Broadstairs. 17.10.16:

We are very pleased with the way the work was carried out and with the finished installation.

John. Ramsgate. 16.10.16:

Thank you for your efforts.

Mrs Parton. Ramsgate. 12.9.16:

The door guys that fitted my door were very professional

Mr Charlesworth. Broadstairs. 9.6.16:

As always an excellent fitting.

Mrs Guest, St Peters. 2016:

I just had to write and thank your company for the excellent service you have all provided throughout the purchase of my new porch and door. From the start there was no pressure just a no nonsense quotation and answers to all my questions. You gave me a delivery date and an expected installation date at the time of order and have honoured both. The fitters were excellent, arriving on time they worked almost non-stop for the whole time they were here. They were courteous, efficient and considerate, cleaning up after the work was finished. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone for the excellent standard of service given and value for money. Thanking you all once again.

Mr and Mrs Wells, Broadstairs. 2016:

Thanks for an excellent service, we’ve already recommended you to friends and family who are looking to have work done!

Miss Summers, Ramsgate. 2016:

Thank you to you all for the help and assistance in completing the job in a truly professional manner. A credit to you and all involved.

Mrs Blackburn, Broadstairs. 2016:

Just a note to say how impressed I am with the service I have had from you, right from the start. It is very rare these days to come across such a professional company. I am extremely pleased with my new window. A big thank you to Adrian, the fitter, who did an excellent job. He was a very neat and careful worker. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Mr and Mrs Spear, Margate. 2016:

Once again you’ve all done a great job and left us more than satisfied!

Mrs and Mrs Lewis, Broadstairs. 2016:

Many thanks for a good job.

Mr Springett, St Peters. 2016:

Thank you for a job well done.

Mr and Mrs Huckstep, Birchington. 2016:

We would like to take this opportunity to say how pleased we are with the work and thank you and your staff for completing the job with the minimum of disruption to ourselves.

Mrs Welch, Sandwich. 2016:

Please thank your son on an excellent job and he didn’t disturb a leaf in the garden!

Mr and Mrs James, Stourmouth. 2016:

Special praise is due to the fitters, Steve and Rob, whose cleanliness and efficiency was outstanding.

Miss Warren, Broadstairs. 2016:

I am delighted with my new windows. Thank you very much for your quick efficient installation of them.

Miss Stone, Ramsgate. 2016:

Thank you and all else involved for doing such a good job. How thankful I am that Mr T recommended you to me. You can be sure that if asked at any time I shall do the same.

More reviews can also be found on our Which Trusted Traders page.

For more information and to get a hassle free quote/consultation, feel free to contact us now.